Polyes Q1 - The Safest, Cool-Ink 3D Pen

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Polyes Q1

The Safest, Cool-Ink 3D Pen


Screenshots

d9a21710314f97a65a04ad4a60f2c1e8_original.jpg

4cf3d9fe17cd8fac0c0b579421ca9d80_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Polyes Q1 is a 3D pen which uses Rapid Light-curing Technology to do its job. It has real inks inside and a blue light which is very safe for our eyes.

The pen has photo-polymers inside, and it solidifies immediately when exposed under the LED light.

See the sample designs below made from this pen.

All Images and the quoted text are from Kickstarter product page.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1241980839/polyes-q1-the-safest-cool-ink-3d-pen


Contributors

Hunter: @tornad



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

PicsArt_08-23-03.16.27.gif

Hi @tornad, other good hunts! Btw I will not use this pen, but I know some of my friends will really want it :D
Thanks for always your share the great hunt in steemhunt. I already looking forward to your next hunt :)


Want to chat? Join with @steemhunt community on Discord

Loading...

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

3D products are very fashionable, and having a pen for our personal use is great, I imagine all the objects that can be made with it, it is safe and easy to handle our children will be happy and fun, great hunting

Polyes Q1 is such an innovative product. I saw a few 3D Pens before, but when I saw the samples from Kickstarter product page, I decided that, this is the best one. Great hunt.

I am always amazed with the kind of technology I encounter here day by day. different kind of technology. Keep the amazing hunt coming.Epic technology here in steemhunt is coming Congratulations!

And you all know that in the fourth Industrial Revolution, the 3D pen is the one that's indispensable. It can improve children's imagination and it's a safe product. It would be better for children to have a product that can be expressed in a endless way than a toy in a mold.

When it rains, it pours. Today is the first time discovered 3D pens, and what do you know, Steemhunt introduces to two, at a time. It's an amazing technology that could really help unleash a child's creativity. I love how this one makes use of glow-in-the-dark ink and takes almost no time to solidify. Great find!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

It is amazing the cool gadgets that kids are able to use today because of technology. I remember back when I was a kid I had to make my crafts out of old toilet paper rolls haha. Good hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83