SELFIE - The Magical Mirror

in #steemhunt6 years ago

SELFIE

The Magical Mirror


Screenshots

SELFIE-1-1.jpg

SELFIE-5-1-800x800.jpg
View Image
SELFIE-7-5-1-800x800.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Meet this smart and magical mirror that gives you automatic and hands-free selfies and sends it directly to your mobile phones.
This is so amazing, your can actually customise links to your facebook and twitter accounts for it to automatically share your selfies to your social accounts.

It has two modes, the photo mode and gif mode.
This is perfect for events, to give the attendees some of their magical moments while being natural.


Link

https://isl.co/products/selfie/


Contributors

Hunter: @tony-duke



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This hunt looks so cool now we can improve the quality of our pictures. Great hunto!

Not a fan of selfies, specially ones taken in the bathroom but i can see how this is practical for a lot of folks. Nice hunt. Gif mode is particularly nice.

Nice hunt @tony-duke

A magic mirror for events and parties. You can shoot professional images and instantly share them on social networks. The magic mirror will be very cool in your activities.

I love this hunting, I am obsecionada with the senfie, every time I make a change of clothes I go to my mirror and I take pictures of my attire, up to 4 times a day, this mirror will make my life easier, I take the senfie without need to be holding my phone, many times I do not achieve the pose I want to hold it, and I send the photos to my phone, what else can you ask for. Excellent

What a smart miror than can hands-free selfies and send it to mobile. Awesome hunt.

It is great to get hands-free selfies to your mobile phone by this mirror. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt.

I saw a mirror hunt yesterday and 2 today. It is great to have hands-free selfies and getting them to mobile phone by SELFIE.

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Nice hunt @tony-duke this smart mirror is awesome. It gives us automatic and hands-free selfies that we can send directly to our mobile phones.

Wow this thing is so awesome!!!
I love it. But more than me the selfi addicts are going to be crazy about it. The most amazing thing about it is. It automatically uploads your photos.
Amazing hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81