32" Metroboard Shortboard - Mini and Powerful Electric Skateboard

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

32" Metroboard Shortboard

Mini and Powerful Electric Skateboard


Screenshots

Screenshot_20181016-054021.jpg

Screenshot_20181016-054118.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20181016-054050.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is a 32" shortboard which offers portability to the user and easy to maneuver while riding due to its short length.
His is the perfect skateboard for city commuters and riders who would constantly need to carry their skateboard and get on or off a bus.
It is a very lightweight board but still runs on powerful motors to give up to a 15mile range with a top speed of 24mph. The most amazing thing about this board is the motors peak power of 3000W . This would rocket you even on steep plains.

Enjoy your ride.


Link

https://metro-board.com/shop/shortboard-electric-skateboard-brushless-outrunner-motor/


Contributors

Hunter: @tony-duke



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @tony-duke,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed it but before I can approve it, I must request you update the product name to 32” Metroboard Shortboard.

LEt me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can finalize this review.

I have done so,,, I could not see your comment on steemhunt, even as it is my account .Screenshot_20181016-090309.jpg

Thanks, approved. Maybe you were logged in to your alt? That screenshot is not conclusive about which account you were logged in to, it only shows the URL and the hunt.

I do not know what you are implying,, I maybe next time I send you a video instead,, the reply is unwarranted.

Do I really need to react to that deleted comment?

  1. There was no accusation
  2. The screenshot does not show who is logged in.

Do you know the saying “when the shoe fits...”? Many people have alts, I also do have an alt. And I’m regularly logged in to it, that would get me defensive though... because I do not use it on days I hunt from this account.

There is only implication and accusation of that is what it triggers. Otherwise there is none.

The reply was both innocent and possible. Not unwarranted.

Now... let me look a little deeper into things in next few weeks because I did see a coincidental timing just before this hunt was edited, alright?

OK,, thank you,,, I noticed my reply was unwarranted also, that was the essence of me deleting it, but then, I can't edit if it's not the account. Sorry if you felt bad by my statement. But even till now, I am still experiencing the same problem, I am not seeing any of the comments via steemhunt.com . I already made a video, if it persists, will drop in the bug report room.

You think your statement made me feel bad?

Alright then. 😂

No, seriously.

😂😂😂

Pros

  • Electric skateboard
  • Speed is about 24 miles per hour
  • Range of 15 miles
  • 3 hours of charging time

Cons

  • None

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94