Breo iSee 4N - Wireless Eye Massager

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Breo iSee 4N

Wireless Eye Massager


Screenshots

product_isee4_12f.jpg

Screenshot_20190706-135606_Chrome.jpg
View Image
product_isee4_12c.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20190706-135550_Chrome.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This portable and foldable eye massager comes with a lot of amazing features up its sleeves. It uses air compressions and gentle vibrations to deliver a refreshing effect and also plays refreshing sounds and music to reduce stress in the muscles around the eye sockets.
This device is advisable to use after watching TV for a long time, before sleeping, after reading, after a computer work in the office, and while travelling.


Link

https://breo.co.nz/pages/isee4



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Modern people use their eyes all day long. Their eyes are always tired because they watch smartphones, computer monitors, and TV all day long. My eyes are tired because I also work on a computer monitor at work. I think this eye massage will give my tired eyes a rest. Thank you for hunting good products.

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

WONDERFUL! I was always looking for such cool gadgets which can relief your stress. This is a must needed tool for the ladies who takes more stress due to a lot of responsibilities. I also want one to feel relax.

Cool Hunting!

Sometimes after a long hectic day, all we want is a gentle eye massage from someone. Breo iSee 4N can be that some one, to provide comfort in the hour of need.
Awesome hunt.
How much does it costs???

This one really helps for our fatigue and stress eyes. Well, just last week, i always sleep late because i read anime manga and it will cause our eyes more stress, this can help massage our eyes but how about the price for this one?

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, I think I really need this device as I spent my half of day in front of Laptop and working so hard... but still I am not using any Glasses just because of Yoga and Meditation.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

We use to tired our eyes in many reasons and could damage without proper rest. Having this massager to stay our eyes healthy and for the better results.

Awesome! My mother had a very similar product but this one is noted is somewhat more advanced. Ideal for relaxation, I love this.

Soo beautiful stylish design of this product eye massager. It's really works wonderful also for tired eyes. Peoples are using most of time laptop they much needed this for eye massaging. Nice Hunt!

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate your effirt. You find best and perfect product for our eye care. Sometime watching tv or movies continusely or using cell phone day night. You feel your eyes neend massage. This device gives your eyes relaxation. I think new generation need this device because they use cell phone continuosly and also use before sleeping. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45