Standup Varibike - Gives You a Full Body Workout

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Standup Varibike

Gives You a Full Body Workout


Screenshots

Vibike2.gif


Hunter's comment

Price: EUR 1299

Introducing the Standup Varibike it can trains your whole body a bike inspired by three sports Ski Running, Standup Paddling and Rolling Sports. Allow five different drive style to inspire you and exercise your whole body.

The Standup Varibike is a foldable frame you can easily fold it and store into your car booth. Wherever you want to go exercise every part of your body from your hands to the soles of your feet.


2.png

The Standup Varibike is also ideal form of transport for urban areas you can take it on the bus and on the train and it is easy to carry. Thanks to 4 speed gear up you can ride slowly or switch to a high gear and ride fast.

V.png


Link

http://www.varibike.com/kick_variibke.html


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)

Thanks @teamhumble for verifying my hunt today.

as always it's easy to pass your hunts when they are so damn cool! -- great continued work on the platform, your one of the best we have! :)

Nice hunt @toffer. Its quite funny and i dont think i will ever do this workout, and its also expensive in my opinion. Still a cool design. Good one.

You must be very fit to even consider using this bike lol, as fun as it may look, I don't think most of us would hack it :D Very nice though, great way to get some exercise going too. xo

Niceeee, this is what I was looking for to improve my "La Macarena" dance step.

Hahaha.. this is so funny @jonsnow1983 I think everyone loves "Macarena" dance.

giphy.gif

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Unique and cool "bike". Despite the workout effect and stuff I really think it is way overpriced.

Besides that I'm not quite sure about the handling to be honest since your hands are moving all the time to keep it running. (I don't know obviously I need to try it to be sure but still a concern).

Keep on the good work!

How awesome is that? I need one! This looks like tons of fun and you will workout as an extra! And you can adjust to whatever you want! Pretty cool! A little expensive, but other than that!

Great Hunt, keep it up and enjoy the day @toffer

I think this bike is so good. but the ride is some critical. But it's my choice. So nice.

I really like this workout bike cause it looks like that it will target the great majority of muscle groups instead of just a cardio workout and i think it will surely help users to build some muscles and lose weight while enjoying the ride. Thanks for telling us about this useful product. Stay blessed

You're welcome @adnanrabbani thanks for the wonderful feedback. I appreciate a lot.

Great hunt! Idea is interesting item. Especially when you commute to work. It might be useful for workers who don't have time to exercise. I'd like to try it. I wish I could build a wonderful body with this. Thank you for sharing.

This is something that you don't see everyday. Very cool idea. And having the hands included in the activities is very important. I can tell this from my personal experience, having to walk to work, but lacking in the exercise in the upper body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31