Nio EVE - Self-Driving Electric Car

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nio EVE

Self-Driving Electric Car


Screenshots

Nio2.gif


Hunter's comment

Nio EVE

Electric car it's become more, more reality in 2020 the Nio EVE start kicking into our road this electric car have a futuristic sporty family van vehicle designed. The company change the way we are experiencing daily car rides the Eve is a spacious 5 seat electric vehicle that could categorized as a minivan.


N.png

The Nio EVE it has wide sliding doors that provide access to a lounge like cabin then reminds you it's look like of the private jet. Do not expect to find the steering wheel or perils inside those will only reveal themselves from the dashboard if the car needs to hand over control. You will be able to relax which some TV, browse the internet or do anything you want.

N2.png


Link

https://www.nio.io/visioncar


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 10mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)

Thanks @teamhumble for verifying my hunt today.

you are extremely welcome. have a great day.

I love this electrical acars and self driving sounds really amazing its like tesla but better design :)

Great hunt @toffer!

Those new cars that come out these days are getting cooler and cooler.

Niiice @toffer! I can’t wait until the day I can sit back and cruise around in one of these without any worries about paying attention to the road. Very sleek design too!

Wow, Toffer you are a great hunter, I love your hunts. I am unable to stop my finger to hit on the like buttons, But what I do if do this you know there circle voting. So, Don't mind Keep hunting bro. This is the very cool car.

Thanks brother @tornad, you too keep on hunting cool products :)

Everyday when I check the top hunts here I find amazing products / ideas etc. But today I am so happy to see Nio EVE in top 10. This is one of the best hunt of today's hunts. And from my side this is hunt of the day. Great work, keep it up @toffer!

Self-Driving Electric Car, what a great Hunt this is.

I think this hunt must be placed in top 3. I am a big fan of technology and this hunt is really extreme level of technology. Please keep sharing @toffer and always stay blessed!

Wow! this is very amazing the world is becoming so interesting with Electric car. I so much love this car.
this is amazing hunt I wish we have something like this car in my country in (Nigeria)

@toffer you always bring us good Hunt👏. Keep it up with good Hunts 💞💞

The exterior and interior design of the car is very impressive. In the future, I think that all the tools will come to a state that can go on their own. This will greatly reduce traffic accidents.AMAZING HUNT :)

Oh, my God, this electric vehicle is very beautiful, it looks futuristic, it's fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50