You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VoxGun - Make short videos with professional voice-overs

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I like the product, but I find it strange that they have chosen to use a computer-generated voice on they're about video considering their USP. With that said, getting this kind of thing can be quite a time-consuming activity and I think this should simplify the process considerably.

I would like to see a bit more information on their site about pricing as I think that will make or break whether or not this is a viable option.

None the less, nice hunt and I'll look into a bit more as it might be useful for me for a few things I have planned in the future.

Note: This is the video I'm referencing btw, it does provide a little more about the product and what it has to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33