SPARKSTER - Build Software without any code, using blocks

in #steemhunt6 years ago

SPARKSTER

Build Software without any code, using blocks


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

Easily Build Smart Software in Seconds with NO CODE, and without learning to code! That’s the Sparkster Platform. Run this software in the Sparkster Decentralized Cloud at 10M TPS.

This is amazing platform where you can create softwares with zero knowledge.

This also comes with amazing feature like Sparkster Decentralized Cloud.

You can also earn tokens for using sparkster.

Smart contracts also may come in future from sparkster.


Link

https://sparkster.me/try/


Contributors

Hunter: @thytheso



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Reason: Duplication is not allowed according to the Posting Guideline # 6

This hunt has already been posted on SteemHunt.

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


great hunt. building a software is an amazing idea. I love this because I don't know any code. I can try my ideas, and I can custom build and test something I looking. Great educational and usefull. thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97