You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active Star - Universal Laptop Terminal For The Blind

in #steemhunt6 years ago

You might want to check your link url,, I keep getting this message "Error establishing a database connection." I would love to check this product out further! I know a lot of elderly and even younger people with extremely bad eyesight. I am sure the blind would be ecstatic to be able to do work on computers, It's such a joy to see all these amazing products being developed for handicapped people. Keep up the awesome hunting @karenmckersie!!

Sort:  

Ok will do ! it was working fine before, thanks!👍

Yes i just checked it and im getting the same thing, It must just be their site , maybe its down or something today, I have no idea , i have never seen this before . maybe try again later tomorrow or try to google it.👍✌💕 I also tried to google search it and im getting the same thing, it must be their site or servers!?

Okay so it wasn't my computer...drop me a reply when you get it working so I can check it out. Thanks.

I Just checked out their website , and its working ! so glad they fixed it!!👍👍👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76