Ragnarok M Eternal Love - The best ragnarok game in mobile

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Ragnarok M Eternal Love

The best ragnarok game in mobile


Screenshots

20181101_225616.jpg

Screenshot_20181101-225331_Google Play Store.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Released October 31, 2018, it was stormed by many ragnarok fans and gamers including me. Now, I am playing this game together with some friends and currently at level 30. Lol :)

What's great about this mobile version of ragnarok is that they did not limit the features of the game similar to the original and pc version. It stays in 2D but with smooth graphics and effects. I really love it and I hope you'll check this out too.

Video and photos taken from maker's site


Link

https://www.ragnaroketernallove.com


Contributors

Hunter: @themanualbot



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This cartoon game is very amazing for child it is very intresting game. Children's can spend their spare time make beautiful to playing this game

I’ve been playing game right from my younger age. I’ve never seen such like this for once. Thanks for this one, I think I will like to get it on my device

Level 30 already wow! Guess it really fun and awesome to play. Since you’ve shared let me go and get mine. Thanks


Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "Undervalued". So i decided to give support. I hope it will be at least on top 100 today:point_left:

I upvote this hunt because i am Ragnarok player too, and it come back again?, will play it now.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43