ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash 7/4/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ThaBiGGDoGG-Hunts.png

One Man’s Trash Is Another Man’s Treasure

I will be going through @SteemHunt each day & looking at the post ranked 100+ for the day. I consider those the trash that no one liked enough. Maybe not enough people seen them. But sometimes you can find good things in the trash. That's why I am here. I will be digging through the @SteemHunt trash Today & provide my Top 5 each day.

Today I rode that eBike I found yesterday back to the dumpster. I searched for some more items. I found a cool Samsung Dryer. Not sure how I am going to get it back home when I am on a eBike. I found a suitcase with some device inside of it. I was scared it was a bomb for a minute. It looks like some kind of inflator. I will have to test that out when I get back home. Also found some kind of Bitcoin glass thingy. Looks like some sort of paper weight. Not sure what this even is. Then I found this cool knife. I can use that to stab anyone trying to steal my cool items I found in this dumpster.


7/4/2018 - Top 5

@ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash


1 - @rye05 - PAQ

  • This device inflates your suitcase to protect the contents inside.
  • Will be really useful for people who travel with electronics.
  • Getting notified by the app when your luggage has arrive is another great feature.

2 - @totalblogal - FlexDry

  • You can dry two types of clothes at once with this dryer.
  • If you have a shirt that needs the wrinkles out just place it on the top.
  • This dryer has an app that you can see how many minutes you have left.

3 - @tpkidkai - Phoenix Hunting Survival Knife

  • This knife set is designed really nice.
  • This main knife has a flint striker on it to start a fire which is pretty awesome.
  • You can even open the handle of the knife for storage of a few small things.

4 - @kriptonik - The Keyois Capsule for BTC

  • This is great for long term storage of Bitcoin.
  • Looks really cool.
  • Would need to be locked in safe, because some could steal it & take all of your Bitcoin.

5 - @acdevan - LaCie Rugged

  • This is a great looking portable drive.
  • If I was doing outside work with data in different types of weather I would want a drive like this.
  • Provides you water, shock, & drop protection, that's what you need in a mobile drive.


Support ThaBiGGDoGG With Steem Power Delegation:
25 SP | 50SP | 100 SP | 250SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2500 SPSteemHunt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81