ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash 7/2/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ThaBiGGDoGG-Hunts.png

One Man’s Trash Is Another Man’s Treasure

I will be going through @SteemHunt each day & looking at the post ranked 100+ for the day. I consider those the trash that no one liked enough. Maybe not enough people seen them. But sometimes you can find good things in the trash. That's why I am here. I will be digging through the @SteemHunt trash & provide my Top 5 each day.

Yesterday I found some really cool items in the trash. Today didn't seem to have that many cool things in there. I did happen to find a really cool Arcade Machine.


7/2/2018 - Top 5

@ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash


1 - @shunter - Extreme Plus Arcade Machine

  • These are some great looking custom Arcade Machines.
  • They have a few different configurations you can choose from.
  • You will have so many fun games to play.

2 - @randomgoodstuff - ZUBOT

  • This bot could be useful for many different things.
  • Perfect for keeping an eye on your baby or small children.
  • The build in two-way intercom is a killer feature for this product.
  • All of the things it can do can be controlled by your smartphone.

3 - @ashfaaaq - Careband

  • I have listened to my police scanner & they have searched for people that have wandered off.
  • This will help track the older people who wandered off.
  • This tracks up to 3 miles away, a person with dementia, usually just walks a few blocks away.

4 - @husnainali4 - Lawnchair Launcher

  • I like trying some different launchers.
  • This one looks like it is packed with so many different features.
  • Seems to have some options I haven't had in other launchers I tried.

5 - @veektall - Loklok

  • This looks really cool & interesting.
  • Haven't ever seen anything like this before.
  • Great for a group of friends to use.
  • Would make your lock screen more fun.


Support ThaBiGGDoGG With Steem Power Delegation:
25 SP | 50SP | 100 SP | 250SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2500 SPSteemHunt.png

Sort:  

you include my hunt. That means my hunt was great but no one like it .
lol

Yes... I am going to download & try out that launcher now. It looks pretty cool. Looks like it has a lot of options on it.

yes if You like it more then why you not like it
its amazing lol!

Yes if You like it
More then why you not like it
Its amazing lol!

                 - husnainali4


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Can you tell me which type of bot are you?

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 24.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @thabiggdogg!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50