You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moto Z play - gen 3 - Goodbye smartphone. Hello smartphone PLUS!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This phone is a YEAR old. In phone years that's like 5 years. Not COOL enough to earn my upvote. I look for phones that are NEW made in 2018 to be considered COOL from me. New phones come out every month. Year old phones are dust collectors for me.

Sort:  

The Z3 is brand new to the market.
You must be thinking of the Z2's that came out last year...

Yeah you are right. I looked for the Z3 release. And must have seen the date for the other one. Hate when you search for one phone & they bring up stuff for the other phones. I haven't had a Motorola phone since the StarTac. This one does look cool.

Easy mistake... NP...

  • I have a TurboDroid2 that the battery is getting weak, so have been shopping. The wife has Z2 Force and those moto mods are pretty cool, so thinking I'll stick with moto for now... Probably wait until the Z3 Force comes out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75