Pizzacraft PC0601 Pizzeria Pro - Stovetop Pizza Oven

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

SteemHunt2.png

Pizzacraft PC0601 Pizzeria Pro

Stovetop Pizza Oven


Screenshots

1.gif

2.jpg

3.jpg


Hunter's comment

I got a great deal on this oven right after Christmas. I picked up a used one & bought the peel for just under $100. I spent the past few years looking on Amazon at different pizza ovens & have always wanted one.

When I had seen this one, I thought it would work out the best. It's easy to take apart & wash when your done. You can use it really anywhere once you get a source of fire. And it is built to last.

Doesn't use any plug in part you might use for a toaster like pizza oven. Eventually those stop working & are hard to clean. This should last you a lifetime unless you throw it around when your done using it.
SteemHunt.png


Link

https://amzn.to/2IGqtxQ?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @thabiggdogg



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Per your wallet message, I understand your situation.

Post no more insulting memes as I won't allow you to profit from these types. Stop rapid fire spamming my posts. Then downvotes will cease. If you make good posts, I'll even consider upvoting, like this post.

I will continue downvoting ones that contain memes and insults.

Action remains on your side.

Three days of no anti-haejin hate posts from this and your alternate accounts will be convincing.

BTW, your new avatar looks much less pugnacious than the original! A good improvement.

That is all I have wanted. Thank you.

By the way, that is a good oven. I end up buying it used at Christmas with money I got from my dad. Got the oven & the peel for $97.98. Our stovetop doesn't seem to get hot enough, not sure why, but it still cooks it pretty decent.

Looks like we have 71 hours & 28 mins left. What are we gonna talk about.

Pros:

  • Pizza on the stove top makes this accessible to everyone!
  • Looks extremely well implemented and can be closed to seal in the heat.
  • Is a good size for a normal stove top.
  • $111USD is super cheap for pizza goodness!

Cons:

  • The heat doesn't seem to be distributed evenly, so you have to spin the pizza around.
  • Have to buy the peel separately, which is a shame because you definitely need it.

If you watch the price on this on Amazon, it goes down a lot to $99. I think it was when I picked up the used one in December at $79. You could get around using it without a peel. But I definitely recommend it. I get better each time I have made pizza with it.

Even cooking a pizza in a toaster oven you need to turn it. The professional ovens they need to turn the pizza's unless they use those rolling ovens like Domino's uses.

It does taste different from cooking it in my toaster oven. I do some breadsticks first with it while its getting heated up. Then when those are done put the pizza in.

Is this your content and how long ago did you make it? I am finding copies all over the internet.

Congrats you can search the internet.

Well at least you are honest about your plagiarism.

It's not plagiarism dumb FUCK. I am listing this on a PRODUCT SALES GROUP PAGE. Those are PROMOTIONAL PICS & VIDEOS!!! That go with the product!!! I guarantee your account gets destroyed now!!! Take a look at this guy @Haejin. I am allowed to use other images. I even linked it to THEIR PRODUCT FORSALE YOU DUMB FUCKING RETARD!!! I am trying to get THEM SALES for THEIR PRODUCT!!!

You are more than welcome to try plagiarizer! :D
Just because @Haejin isn't actively downvoting you doesn't mean you are a friend of his you little brown stain.
Congrats, you have earned my downvote and I will actively seek out anti-plagiarism bots to destroy you now, lol!
Thanks for playing.

I never said he was my friend. I don't even know him. This is not plagiarism when I fair use to use the images. Are you telling me Amazon, Wal-Mart or anyone else that is selling this item that has the same images is plagiarizing too them. You are really fucking dumb. I have links to THEIR PRODUCT. I am ALLOWED to use THAT COMPANIES IMAGES to PROMOTE IT's PRODUCTS!!!

Yeah we will see what happens to your account. Have a nice night. And visit @SteemHunt for great deals.

Do you think the whole fucking INTERNET is PLAGERISED then asshole? This product is all over it because it FORSALE MORON!!! I have FAIR USE to use their images!!! You are jealous because I have a Pizza post trending & you made a pizza post. Check this out @anthonyadavisii. This dude is the INTERNET POLICE.

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 1st place on 23 May 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Interesting! Cool way to transform your stove into an oven. ;)

It does give your pizza a different taste than cooking it in a normal oven. I bought this grill a few years back https://amzn.to/2IJbAuD I'm really tempted to try putting this pizza oven on it soon & see how it works. I think I will get better heat this way than from my stove. Then it would be an outdoor oven too.

Nice Idea! May be the Pizza will get the smoky flavour after using it with this grill.

On the stove it kinda does give it that taste. I still haven't figured out why this stove don't get to the heat that it says it should cook at. When I get my pizza cooked it just reaches the cooking temp.

It shows this on the Amazon page:

Please Note: Recommended for 9500-15000 BTU NG or LPG Indoor gas range burners. Can be used on burners with lower BTU, but preheat time may be longer.

I'm not even sure where you check on your oven what it outs out. I was tempted to send it back after the first time I used it because it seemed it was not gonna cook right. But I got a heck of a deal on it used & it was brand new. Someone must have bought it opened it & didn't like it & returned it. It wasn't even used at all. But I thought if the electric would ever go out, I'll have this to make a pizza on or cook something else in it.

hmmm looks like you got flagged but why?

Some guy was upset because he expects everyone to upload their OWN PICS of images. This is a product that is forsale. I am promoting it for that company by showing it here & he is upset I used their images.

Does he think everyone posting things on SteemHunt owns the things they are showing pics of?

Oh ok, adding links to the sources of the pics could be helpful, I think. It's better to avoid getting flagged.

you can even make quesadillas in this bad boy

You can do a lot with it. I've look at the metal plug in box like ovens. I looked at the ovens that were something like the George Formans. They have one for propane for outdoors. I've seen that the past few years. Then I seen this, & thought this would work for many different things.

Also it all comes apart & you can wash it good. My first time using it, I had a huge mess. I couldn't get the pizza to slide off the peel very good. I had cheese that slide off the pizza. LOL. I seen somewhere it said to leave it on the peel for a little bit when you first put them in. That lets the crust get harder. Then you can slide it out from the pizza better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47