Traffic Rider - An endless bike racing game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Traffic Rider

An endless bike racing game


Screenshots

20181022_130319.mp4

IMG_20181022_130200_354.jpg
View Image
IMG_20181022_130141_956.jpg
View Image
IMG_20181022_130130_346.jpg
View Image
IMG_20181022_130115_648.jpg
View Image
IMG_20181022_130048_264.jpg
View Image
IMG_20181022_130023_334.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

  • If you love racing game, you definitely will not want to miss out on this. Traffic rider is an endless racing game with so much fun and vibes. This game entails a captivating features which gives it that electrifying attention. Your attention needs to be on the road, dodging cars bumping from right to left is the key to survival.

  • Traffic Rider official game trailer
    👇

  • WHAT IS NEW WITH THIS RECENT UPDATE

  • You have different stickers which you can always use to customise your ride.
    Bug fixed.
    Optimised performance

    • GAME FEATURES
      There is a lot of achievement to unlock.
      With your score so high, you can always top the leadership board.

    First person camera view
    29 motorbikes to choose from
    Career mode with 70+ missions

    • MORE GAME INFO
      Update date: September 11th, 2018.
      Developers: Soner Kara
      game size: 76.57 MB
      Version: 1.5

    Link

    http://www.skgames.net/app/traffic-rider


    Contributors

    Hunter: @tfame3865



    Steemhunt.com

    This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
    View on Steemhunt.com

    Sort:  

    I was into this game about a year ago, really addictive. I only stopped playing when I got a new phone and reinstalled it, the game started me from the beginning with none of my bikes. Nice hunt!

    Since I am a gamer so I love games and if it is a challenging one then I take it seriously. It looks very interesting game. Will explore it. Thanks for share

    I was sincerely addicted to this game sometimes ago ..

    I love it for the fact that its endless and you can maneuver the bikes, it is equally filled with fascinating bikes.

    Nice hunt

    This game is very beautifull and racing games arevery intresting . Every one love to play this types of games. I have this game in my mobile I love it very much and playing for intertainment

    YOU ARE VERIFIED.

    remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

    some power tips for the next hunt.. .

    • use animated gifs up to 5mb
    • quote some of the text using > arrow
    • write your opinions about the product
    • comment pro and cons on other hunts
    • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
    • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


    I am sure the bike riders would like to play this even in their free time while they normal time use the real life bike

    Oh this is very interested and more of fun everyone love this game and play .
    This is endless racing game

    1571779bedfe3de62f6440273d7beb02.gif


    Great Hunting


    This game entails a captivating features which gives it that electrifying attention

    I have reviewed the hunt and deserve to be given an congratulations

    Oh yeah! My son would love this! He's all into bikes and wants to RIDE! He's got a ways to go before he's on his own so this will fit the bill and keep him safe!

    The competition gives excitement to people. Therefore, most people play a racing game. I've seen so many people breaking the phone saying that I'll win the race. Traffic rider is a nice game I've played before.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62817.54
    ETH 2573.14
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.74