Mafia King - Changing the old ways is like dousing the flames of hell wit

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Mafia King

Changing the old ways is like dousing the flames of hell wit


Screenshots

JOAhEAAAQBAJ.jpg


Hunter's comment

He’s the head of the Cavallo crime family and the moment he choked my vows from me, my life was bound to his.
I’m done fighting my fate, until I hear two rumors, and I’m shaken to the core.
One rumor about the past—that I wasn’t the first bride Santino took.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/books/details/CD_Reiss_Mafia_King?id=JOAhEAAAQBAJ



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Well
I need explanation to better fathom what this is about.
I really appreciate it
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77