An Old-Fashioned Texas Christm - The Archer Brothers Book #4

in #steemhunt3 years ago

An Old-Fashioned Texas Christm

The Archer Brothers Book #4


Screenshots

I0WyDwAAQBAJ.jpg


Hunter's comment

Celebrate the joy and warmth of the holidays with two historical romance novellas from Karen Witemeyer, including a brand-new story that provides a glimpse into what the Archer clan has been up to.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Karen_Witemeyer_An_Old_Fashioned_Texas_Christmas_T?id=I0WyDwAAQBAJ



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I devour any Karen Witemeyer I can find and this one had two wonderful stories to enjoy!!!! The first one was extra special because I got to enjoy the Archer family again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80