Dunking Buddy - The pinnacle of human achievement?

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Dunking Buddy

The pinnacle of human achievement?


Screenshots

db1.png

db2.png

db3.png

db4.png


Hunter's comment

Dunking Buddy is a handy magnetic tool starting at $6.95. It aims to solve the age old problem of cookies falling apart and getting lost and soaked through in your milk. Using this device will make you wonder how you could possibly have lived your life without it.

It will also make you ask questions such as "Has humanity gone too far?", "Why in the world have I actually bought this thing?" and "Does this purchase explain why my wife left me and I lost custody of my kids?"

Using Dunking Buddy is as easy as saying 1,2,3! All you have to do is set it, snap it and dunk it!

Note: optional fourth step: refund it


Link

https://www.dunkingbuddy.com/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @tehshizno



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


  1. Types of Products to Post
    Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:
    Web services
    Mobile apps
    API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
    Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
    Games

Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button) - feel free to join the discord and if you are brand new check out this guide infographic that might help

Alright I wasn't aware of this change. Though I will say that I'm not sure I am happy about it. On one hand it makes the content more focused and relevant to tech enthusiasts but on the other hand it limits the potential reach of the website to some degree. As a side note I think the definition of hardware also covers tools and the product I posted would fit into that category. Though I understand you want to keep it tech-centered.

i'm just a mod man :( just following guidelines.

That's alright - I was just voicing my opinion - not criticizing you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87