Pacemaker - AI DJ app

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Pacemaker

AI DJ app


Screenshots

finalpacemaker.gif

finalpacemaker1.gif
View Image

Hunter's comment

Make your own mixtap with amazing worldclass library. Why I mentioned worldclass library because this app can be use with spotify & iTunes - it means you have access to complete library for making amazing cool tracks. Make remix, mix or edit it as you want and share it with others. There are so many filters and effects available to make it more cool !

  • Share your mixtape, so others can enjoy it too
  • Search for your favourite artists, tracks, hashtags and discover amazing mixtapes
  • Discover the most popular mixtapes in the Hot List
  • Show some love and like your favourites to save them for later
  • Comment and share your opinion if a mixtape impressed you
  • Remix if you feel like someone else’s mixtape could use some pick-me-up!

Download iOS App


Link

https://pacemaker.net/


Contributors

Hunter: @techbuzz07



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Once again great hunt @techbuzz07. I liked the concept, it looks quite popular but never heard of it. We can use iTunes or spotify which is great because that way we have access to all the music and we can make amazing mix or remix.

Thanks for sharing this amazing hunt my friend.
Wish you great success & keep hunting.

Thank you @flash07 for your continuous support.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ techbuzz07 excellent product with many benefits
Thank you very much for sharing with us your existence
I wish you a happy hunt

Thank you very much for your kind support sir @jlufer. I am glad that you liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi. Before I can approve it, could you improve on the hunter's comment?
Remember:

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly.

You must add more content of your own than content from an external source. In turn, cite the source correctly. Next time your hunt might be rejected because of this.

After editing, respond to this comment and I will come back to review your post. Thank you. Thank you.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Hi sorry if I done something wrong, I just started to work on this site.

I am confused here because the first paragraph is written by me and another one that is taken from original product site it's quoted. I quoted already which Content I took from another site. Also didn't write more because 1000 wrods limit over.

Sorry to bother you but can you please tell me what is issue. Thank you for your kind support @pialejoana

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @techbuzz07 there.
I understand.
One step at a time is to adjust to the guidelines in @Steemhunt. A tip for future hunts:
The content of an external source cannot be greater than the content itself presented.
However, when you take content from someone else, you must cite the source correctly, that is, at the end of the paragraph you took from an external source; at the end you must place it:
[Source] (Link of the source).

Remember to make changes from Steemhunt, so that they are saved successfully.

After making the modification. Answer this comment and I will come back to check again.
Thank you in advance.

I think it's fixed. I have made quote there but with doing formating I think it misplaced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49