MakeAppIcon - Best App Icon Resizer For Mobile Developers

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MakeAppIcon

Best App Icon Resizer For Mobile Developers


Screenshots

Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 11.07.30 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 11.08.45 PM.png
View Image
Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 11.08.13 PM.png
View Image
Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 11.08.27 PM.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

"MakeAppIcon" is the all rounder icon resizer - it's one of the best icon resizer I have ever seen. I personally user many icon resizers but nothing is like MakeAppIcon. Developer needs different sizes of icon when they develop the app. If they will resize manually each then it will take too much time. There are so many benefits of this let me list each one.

Pros:

  • All rounder resizer
    (Provides icon files for Android App, iOS App, iWatch, imessenger)
  • Provides more than 50 resized icons for any icon file
  • Once click resizer
  • They will send icon directly to your mail
  • Instant view of how it look on each device (see the screenshots)
  • Totally free

Cons:

  • Not any

Now a days everyone is making website and apps for their business. During this process for icon resizing people takes extra money from the client. This is not useful for Developers but also for normal users too. I show so many people selling gigs for icon resizing. Anyone can do with this amazing platform :)


Link

https://makeappicon.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @techbuzz07



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is a lovely icon resizer,the app is easy to use and well structured,i also love the fact that the app is free to download and you do not need to pay alot of money to download it..this is an amazing hunt..

Thank You my friend

Once again great hunt my friend @techbuzz07. I can say for sure because I personally use this platform for a very long time. This is the great resizer and most amazing thing is even after so many great features this is completely free.

Keep hunting amazing hunt like you do my friend.
Waiting for your next hunt already :)

Thank you @flash07 for continuous support.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really wish I was a mobile developer I would have made great use of this product but I’ll do well to share it with my goons. Great product great hunt!👍🏿

I am happy that you liked it my friend @john-paul

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following the posting guidelines of SteemHunt , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Thank you for your kind support @monajam

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 4.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67