steemapps - brand new site from @therealwolf excellent!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

steemapps

brand new site from @therealwolf excellent!


Screenshots

Image 2018-12-15 at 3.19.13 pm.png


Hunter's comment

sick new landing page style site from @therealwolf showing a ranking chart for lots of applications that run on the steem blockchain, i think it's super smart to show the general public what it looks like way past the idea of steemit -- we need to exposure the steem blockchain more and this does that really well, especially because people can see the amount of users, transactions, volume steem, volume sbd, rewards steem.

fantastic! go check it out now! :)


Link

https://steemapps.com


Contributors

Hunter: @teamhumble
Makers and Contributors:



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Finally https://dappradar.com / https://www.stateofthedapps.com that we really deserve. I'm glad that @therealwolf is one of the people I gave a witness vote for. I'm pretty impressed with what I'm seeing. I mean Magic Dice has twice the volume of @steemmonsters I wasn't exactly expecting that. Thanks a lot for Hunting this gem. I'll be using this a lot when I'm writing my STEEM related articles. Let's not forget that we achieved all this without even having any smart contracts. Just imagine what SMTs could end up doing.

the check it out link isn't working.

Hello Dear,
@karamyog, Please remove the ref=steemhunt because it is not working here. Then you can see the link actually link is working fine without ref.

Thank you :-)

I check the link, but it is not working.
If this app really work, hope it will make strong bonding among steemit users.

Screenshot_2018-12-16-13-17-34.png

Hello Dear,
@mahawab, Please remove the ref=steemhunt because it is not working here. Then you can see the link actually link is working fine without ref.

Thank you :-)

A little more information about users would be nice, like ... daily users visited, and the number of new users.

Other than that ... a brilliant idea/site and extremely needed one too.

Wolf made it again. I like his smartsteem and also this looks very usefull. Just checked the website and i was just suprised that not much users and rewards i saw. But hope it will change in the future.
More dapps more users better steem😊
I just save the website for myself. Good to check it sometimes to know the popular dapps.
Thanks for shareing it nice hunt as always!😉

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

First of all I would like to say Thank you to @teamhumble for introducing this app & @therealwolf for creating this amazing application that allows us to get all STEEM Blockchain app at one place.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

I suggest to write the subtitle in a way that describes what this product is about. In the hunter's comment, you already mentioned that this site is from 'therealwolf'.
Thanks.

This is very cool. Seriously, I didn't even realize how many apps that are running under Steem. One place that shows it all makes it easy, thanks. Great hunt

Great Tool! Looks like it's inspired by DappRadar 😉
Now it will be good to ad dapps from other blockchains like EOS, TRON, NEO, NEB, Stellar etc. to make it a go to place for dapp ranking.

I use parthiko and It is really great, it gives point for every activities performed on the app which users can use to get vote from them, thanks for bringing it to the notice of those who don't know it yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43