You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar Tanning Printer - Sustainable technology tool for document printing

in #steemhunt6 years ago

i found the original link here..

http://www.yankodesign.com/2011/09/29/the-art-of-solar-printing/

yanko normally create 'concept' art of things, can you prove it has a real world prototype? if not i'm afraid i have to delist this, i'll give you 24hrs to provide me that information then i'm afraid i have to delist it under our 'concept' guidelines.

thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information @teamhumble, I will try to locate the real prototype, in fact I am new to this, but your advice allows me to orient myself. Thank you!

not a problem, glad to help.

Hello @teamhumble, for ignorance of steemhunt rules I think I publish an article that is a prototype and unfortunately you do not get a real propotype, I apologize for ignoring the rules, the printer called my attention, I hope to have an opportunity to republish , see you later !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81