Dear @Dtube #84 // spreadsheet released, get your lines booked on the steemhunt video!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)


So it ended up being about forty lines which I know sounds a lot but I think over time we can find a number of regular hunters that would want to be involved in the video -- http://smarturl.it/steemhunt-collab — is the spreadsheet link as mentioned in the vlog today, I’m really interested to see all the people behind the scenes on this one, let’s see who we can get in the video, I’d certainly like to see the influencers and some team or mods get in as well because that’s who make up the steemhunt family! :)

I tried to describe as best as I can in the video but if you did not understand here are some simple steps so that you can take part.

1.) go here http://smarturl.it/steemhunt-collab
2.) in column C put down your steemit handle (like, @teamhumble)
3.) putting your name means you have picked that line to record
4.) record yourself saying that line of text to camera (see video for help)
5.) upload that video some where on the web (youtube as unlisted) or somewhere you can give me a link
6.) give me the link as a comment on this blog post.

Once I’ve got all the videos I’ll stitched them all together, put some music and effects and we should have a complete video with forty people from various places on planet earth who love steemhunt talking about it so we can promote this on youtube! :) — I’ll also be putting this in my upcoming course as well so please take part! :)

That’s it I think, I’ll keep update you and reminding people in discord and telegram about it so that we can try and get the videos in fast!: )

p.s. .. check out this post -- https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@teamhumble/igyx4kda -- for more information about the original videos i did. i hope you'll add your name's hunters, this will be fun! :)

thanks!
T E A M H U M B L E x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great @teamhumble. I'll start practicing my line...

Let's do this! 🙌🏻

ok your line is set ready dude.

Hey brother, I'm happy to hear you're producing a third collaboration video. Working on my contribution now. Aiming for line #2, if that's still available, even though I'm apparently unable to add my name on the spreadsheet (looks like it's "View-only" at the moment).

ok man, i'll add you in! :) good to see you here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74