Frontend Masters - In-Depth, Modern Front-End Engineering Courses

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Frontend Masters

In-Depth, Modern Front-End Engineering Courses


Screenshots

Screen Recording 2018-09-20 at 01.48 pm.gif


Hunter's comment

ah man, slowly but surely i'm coming across and finding information that i could probably work with, i don't see myself like reading books but i could certainly watch a bunch of courses on this stuff -- i might however still buy that getting started with javascript and python and starting mocking up in framer x which will make me want to then look into react i guess -- i've never wanted to be a 'coder' but the need to create something that i can use on a daily basis to make content creation easier is compelling me because it does not exist! :)


Link

https://frontendmasters.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @teamhumble



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Platforms like Lynda.com and Skillshare has esposed me to the power of online education. Pinging this to my developer friend .

Great Hunt

I'm honestly going through the exact same situation... I don't want to learn to code, but I have so many ideas that I kind of need to.

Great hunt @teamhumble! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I have not been able and have not had much time to think about algorithms and logic, basically that is our main capital to complete a program that we have planned


Good Hunt


I think this product can help

Oh my oh my.... This is the kind of hunts that should be on the top of the window.

This will Surely help slow learners.. and I believe even non engineering student should be able to take this course.

Thanks for sharing such am amazing product

Wow great information for anyone who wants to learn more and to explore more about engineering courses. I want to enhance my skills in doing program too. Great!!

Computer engineers spend a lot of time learning to coding. most of the time they can not reach the information they want. I hope this product helps us. Good luck Nice product.

As you say, learning java or another programming language is really tedious especially because there is a lot to read and learn, but this platform seems really useful because it offers very interactive and practical courses for slow learners like me.

i, have always searching for a great reference for on d3js and web performance. looks this is the website frontendmasters has it all you name it and they have it. All the basic to advance level courses are their. Great hunt mate, thanks for sharing.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77