You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pdf.to - Convert PDF to Excel, Word, JPG PowerPoint & PSV

in #steemhunt3 years ago

It's so strange that the program, which opens pdf files, does not have all the functions. I wish I could transform a scanned pdf to text right away on Windows. I've had to convert so many books on some unknown site just to highlight a quote. It's just a nightmare, I can't even imagine what librarians or archivists endure, they have to do this from day to day. I just wish all the best pdf file programs had been put together in one big, nice, and handy one, like https://textsniper.app/blog/easy-way-to-convert-scanned-or-protected-pdf-to-text . An intuitive interface is a must-have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30