You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tailwind CSS - Utility-First CSS Framework

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Love their approach reusing common small classes.
Learning curve could be quote steep for the beginners though because they need to remember what pre-defined classes they have first.

Sort:  

There is a common template already done, if you use VSCode, there is intellisense with it as well.

There is also a way of using it without postcss, which is with something with class name like lg:bg-teal hover:bg-red-lighter

I didn't know such things exist.. lol.. I still use Sublime because I don't want too many Electron apps hogging my memory 😛

I used to use a lot of Sublime, but switch to VS Code and dun wanna turn back 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55