FlexSit - Attachable/Gym Quality, Office-Chair Gym

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

FlexSit

Attachable/Gym Quality, Office-Chair Gym


Screenshots

ezgif.com-optimize (1).mp4


Hunter's comment

Intro

Flexifit is a chair that is suitable both for office and gym usage. This has got all the cool features that will allow you to keep working for your office and when you want to do workout, you don't need to leave your office rather you can just start it right away while sitting on this amazing and unique chair.

Features

Which Exercises?

Here is a list of all those exercises and I hope it gives you a fair idea of how good this chair is:

Final Remarks

I personally liked this chair a lot and would like to buy one.

Source: Outed text and gifs taken from Kicksktarter campaign.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/119407059/flexsit-attachable-gym-quality-office-chair-gym


Contributors

Hunter: @syedkashifhussai



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @syedkashifhussai - Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved.

Please specifically look at Guideline 2. Types of Products to Post

Unfortunately, while cleverly designed, there's no real tech in this product.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This is cool because im in the market for something like this. I hate chair workouts but this would be great for home use for me in particular. I just need some cables in my house and this seem like a great hack. I'm interested.

Haha really unique product. I thought I saw it all by now but this is really new for me. Despite it looking really strange to be honest, I really think this has a huge potential to help out people with back problems sitting long times at work. This will give you the opportunity to stretch under weight (with pressure) to keep your muscles active. I also can see these chair having some kind of motivational value since you already own that chair and see it all day. Really unique project will definitely follow their Kickstarter campaign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76