WWE 2K18 - Professional Wrestling Video Game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

WWE 2K18

Professional Wrestling Video Game


Screenshots

giphy.gif


Hunter's comment

Those who loves wrestling , then this game is definitely for them. The graphics and the audio along with the commentary is just great and will give the best wrestling game experience for players. With every new looks and customization feature , player can enjoy different looks of their own characters and enjoy it. The game allows you to compete in different game modes and climb all the way to the top. With more wrestlers added you can choose and play different wrestlers and compete.

Published in Platforms

  • Microsoft windows
  • Playstation 4
  • XBox One
  • Nintendo Switch

Choose Your favorite Wrestlers and compete with your friends or play solo to reach top in road to glory event mode.


Link

https://www.2k.com/games/wwe-2k18


Contributors

Hunter: @sumanthp



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have never experienced a Wrestling game but its graphics are so realistic. Sure i will play it.

Great hunt @sumanthp I ever played this video game. Its interesting and satisfying. However, my mouth move faster than my fingers..LOL

I played a wrestling game before and I used to enjoy it. Without any doubt I will play WWE 2K18, too.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Great Hunt


This is really and good video game even I love boxing but I am physically fit for wrestling. It is really good for me because I can play here virtually.
Here is my opinion-

Pros:

  • Good User Interface
  • looking realistic
  • Make gaming experience more enjoyable.

Cons:

  • None

Thank you :-)

This cool.
This looks like watching real wrestling video.
I love the graphics and the controls.
WWE 2K18 is one of the best video game that I've seen.

Keep hunting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66