GOCITY - FOLDABLE CAR

in #steemhunt6 years ago

GOCITY

FOLDABLE CAR


Screenshots

gocity-foldable-electric-car.jpg

gocity-foldable-electric-car-packed-up.jpg
View Image
gocity-electric-car-representacion.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This car is electric and foldable one of the first to come on the market .

This vehicle is compact and ultralight, easy to transport to any place that is necessary for the user.

Its eco-friendly design is similar to a tuc-tuc

Its dimensions are
L150 x B95 x H148 cm,

By folding it
L80 x B50 x H43cm
It supports a maximum weight of 100kg

SPECIFICATION

Engine power: of 250 to 1000 [W]
Speed: 25 to 45 [km/h]
Range: Up to 60 [km]
Battery: Lithium of 5 to 20 [Ah] 48[V]
Regen Breaking Power: Yes
Solar panels: Yes or No
Weight: 20 to 50 [kg]


Link

http://gocity.pro/


Contributors

Hunter: @stmitbackpacker



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

We saw many foldable bikes or other portable vechiles but this one is tottaly different than other. It looks really relax to use it and you can even fold it. Its range 60 km is really good for such device. Thanks for the share

I never saw such vechile before and it look really interesting. Using it seems really easy and the best option of it is that you can fold it and take it with you to your office. I like your hunt thanks for it

It happened to me the same was the first time I see one of these, and I think most of us have the same

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Without a doubt the electric cars every day surprise me more and this model does not go unnoticed, it is an interesting car, it is foldable, which gives me the option to keep it or take it anywhere we need it, the power of the engine is 250 1000 [W], which I think is very good, its speed is 25 to 45 [km / h], which is quite acceptable and its battery lasts around 60 [km], practically a good option when it comes to acquiring a electric car. Great Hunting

I'm surprised too with this car

The design that has this folding car is great, I like its color and the best of all that can be saved as if it were a luggage suitcase, great hunt, I voted for you.

It is very nice this car but they miss more aesthetics

This is really an electric tuctuc,
If I traveled very often I would save a lot of money on bus or taxi tickets.

this is de idea, portable comfortablwe, and let you save money, thanks

The design is very ugly, I think they should fix that if they want to have good sales, sorry for being honest

To be small, it is very fast, and evades the long lines of traffic in large cities.

Great hunt...
It's electric and it has elegant design... Plus it is also foldable... What more can we ask for.

Totally agree, Thank you bro

I think this is the smallest car I have seen until today, I think it would be considered an electric bicycle and not a car

I never thought that it could be considered a bicycle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74