Handpresso Auto - Make barista-like espresso in your car in 2 minutes

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Handpresso Auto

Make barista-like espresso in your car in 2 minutes


Screenshots

handpress-auto-in-use-770x524.jpg

Handpresso-Auto-capsule-in-car-lr.jpg
View Image
Handpresso-Auto-set-Capsule-situation-LR.jpg
View Image
839699133f3c9219f9ac084560411267.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is a coffee lover's dream come true. This portable machine is made for your car and can make espressos from either espresso pods or coffee grounds. It's easily recharged in the 12V cigarette lighter plug-in vehicles and conveniently fits in a car's cup holder.

You can now have an espresso break anytime and anywhere your heart desires.

Commercial

Review


Link

https://www.handpresso.com/en/handpresso-auto-13.html


Contributors

Hunter: @stewsak



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Are you serious? This killed me, how not if I can get my coffee when I'm driving a car. Awesome hunt dude👍

If this was in my car, I would have a heavier coffee addiction than I do now, LOL. Have a superb weekend.

I love. I love coffee...!

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks as always and hope you have an enjoyable weekend :)

Holy mother of God man, Jesus, Mariam, and Jesus again. First time I see a coffee maker suited for cars, absolutely love it! Killer hunt!

I would have to hire a part-time passenger, just to make coffee when driving, LOL. Have an outstanding weekend.

My fiance would just Love this. I don't drink coffee myself but I know that anyone who has to visit that Starbucks every day will love this. Sometimes they are running too late to make that stop. Well, here is the answer. Great Hunt @stewsak

Tell me about it, LOL. Espressos anywhere, anytime. She would truly be in espresso heaven :)

Love coffee, but not so much coffee pods, so for me, that's the compromise. But this does look promising, and if it produces a good espresso on the go, that's the main thing.

However, just like at the end of the [second] video advises, don't use it whilst you're actually driving. It might seem obvious, but I 100% guarantee some people will use this while they're driving, end up burning themselves and potentially cause a big accident. No coffee is worth killing yourself, or somebody else for!!!

LOL, that's true, some people may actually try to use it while driving. Have a splendid weekend.

Hi @stewsak!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.203 which ranks you at #20799 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 656 places in the last three days (old rank 21455).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 376 contributions, your post is ranked at #269.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45