Easypower USB AA Batteries - Rechargeable AA batteries that are plugged into USB ports

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Easypower USB AA Batteries

Rechargeable AA batteries that are plugged into USB ports


Screenshots

USB-Battery-Pack_4Port_2048x.jpg

IMG_3612resize_2048x.jpg
View Image
USB-Battery-Pack_6_085a18b1-1a68-4bad-a157-cdc31a80a0a4_2048x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I love seeing products that promote renewable energy. These USB rechargeable batteries by Survival Frog are awesome for the community and our ecosystem. I've often had the urge to switch to renewable AA and AAA batteries and seeing these has made that desire go from important to urgent.

Being fitted for USB ports means they can be recharged from most personal devices. I look forward to the day all of our personal and comercial needs are powered by renewable energy.


Link

https://www.survivalfrog.com/collections/n-easypower/products/easypower-usb-rechargeable-aa-batteries


Contributors

Hunter: @stewsak



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Uh oh! Damn this is a great hunt! I have been using a lot of AA batteries that are not rechargable. I had switched to rechargable ones too but it is too expensive and has little life span. but this one is definitely a great hunt.

Battery technology is really going to change how we live. There is a lot of research into it. Amazing how much more is taking place.

Thank you for this hunt.

This is truly an amazing hunt and product @stewsak. Wow. I too have wanted to do the switch as well but I fell on tight times as of lately. But I am going to switch soon and I believe that I will switch to this product for sure. An amazing hunt. Thanks for sharing.

We'll make the switch together. Let's save the world :)

I have seen one of such USB charged AA batteries on SteemHunt before but this one is more cheaper as four port charger is also included in the package and design is a little bit more cool (Looks like normal battery) so ... Cool Hunt.

I have a question though, "Are these batteries really chargeable for more than 500 times, @stewsak?

Wish you good luck.

As soon as I get my hands on some, I'm going to try to use and recharge it 501 times, LOL. I hope they become popular, would be even better for the environment. Thanks for coming by and have a wonderful week :)

I am gonna buy them too. They're felt comparatively a little bit cheaper as well.
I curated this hunt and now it is part of my "5+5 Hunts" post. I would love/welcome your comment on that post.
Thanks.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

I super appreciate your time approving our hunts. I wish you a marvelous week.

Advantages:-
(1) These batteries have USB port.
(2) The batteries can recharged with any USB port supported device making the batteries useful and renewable.

Thank you....steem on that hunt.

Opinion:

  • Batteries often end up in landfills so making them rechargeable is very important going into the future. Having the USB capable recharging feature is really cool for travelers or anyone on the go.

Agreed, them ending up in landfills is a no bueno! LOL. Eventually, we may have to face the effects of it so I really love products like these. Thanks for stopping by and have a superb week.

Hey, @stewsak you found a smart product which will basic need for today's life we need these types of things on every time overall great hunt

Yeah, I feel obligated to get a few of these batteries now after seeing them :)

These rechargeable batteries really look cool. All you have to do is charge them so you could use them.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

This is astonishing! I still cannot believe my eyes. AA batteries that can simply be charged with US? Awesome! This is exactly the kind of technology we need in 21st century!

Agreed, this is a super awesome idea. They found a way to make it even more convenient to use renewable energy. Thanks for coming by and have an awesome week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51