DUOFEEL - Worlds 1st Rotatable Dual Golf Putter

in #steemhunt5 years ago

DUOFEEL

Worlds 1st Rotatable Dual Golf Putter


Screenshots

giphy.mp4

legfjrjxmra6ymrbah5z.png
View Image
ofdihewe3wy6lk2zs4vr.png
View Image
fl5yyws9vcmezinefpqw.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I am not a Golfer and even I don't know the basic rules of this awesome game. But I have seen some matches by chance. I know a stick, a ball and holes. That's is my total knowledge about Golf. Today I was searching my hunt and I found DUOFEEL. This is really a gift for Gilfers due to it's smart features. DUOFEEL solves some genuine problems for the golf players

DUOFEEL , gives golfers the option to choose from a soft insert for more control on fast greens , preventing over roll of the ball & a grooves insert , for more ball roll on slow greens to compensate for the distance loss.

Source

This is the video:


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/duofeel-worlds-1st-rotatable-dual-golf-putter/x/8462568#/


Contributors

Hunter: @steenit



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Golf is world's most expensive sports game. Most of the time this game is played by the high profile people from around the globe. I like this game too much but the fact is I can't afford it. In this hunt I found that sometimes you have to hit with different angle and from different pace of mind and this effects on the performance if your golf putter is perfect. I am so grateful Mr @steenit that you shared a very useful information. I am sure the Golfers will definitely support this project. Many thanks hope you will share more stuff in your upcoming hunts

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97