Power A2 - A fast little electric scooter

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Power A2

A fast little electric scooter


Screenshots

PowerA_2.0_Product-366x550.jpg


Hunter's comment

Right so I just came across this awesome little electric scooter with a top speed of 10mph when it's fully charged it can run for up to 40 minutes and do up to 6miles I'm really loving this little awesome machine

Pros
Looks cool

It's electric

Cons

None

If you would like to find out much more information about this product please click the link.

Happy hunting hunters


Link

https://global.razor.com/uk/products/electric-scooters/power-a2/


Contributors

Hunter: @steemwhalepower



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I bought this for my daughter 2 Christmas' ago and she uses it to ride to school every morning. She charges it every couple days and she gets roughly an hour of continuous use. The build quality is good and the scooter seems to be very reliable thus far

So I've been using electric scooters for that last few months here in L.A. We actually have 4 different companies offering "ride share" services with them and they are literally littered all over the town lol. I enjoy riding them and 10 mph is really fast when you are on one. I've often thought about owning my own. Charging is around 25cents and you can carry the charger with you and plug in anywhere. My only concern is the danger of riding in traffic. I haven't had any close calls yet but I have seen others almost get smooshed. The A2 is smaller than what I'm used to and the range is somewhat less but it may be worth owning one day because the rentals around here are kind of expensive

oh yay, another scooter. thank you for the hunt, this is verified.

Oh yay, another
Scooter. thank you for the hunt,
This is verified.

                 - teamhumble


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Pros

  • Easy operating
  • Portable
  • Environment friendly, zero pollution
  • Useful for kids also
  • Attractive model

Cons

  • Usable in small local areas
  • Potholes may create difficulty

Thank you sir 😊

PROS

  • Nice electric Scooter
  • 10 miles per hour of speed
  • Up to 40 minutes of continuous running
  • Maximum range is about 6 miles

CONS

  • None

Love this easy to use and compact transportation ! Thanks for sharing this cool and fun hunt !💁❤💕✌

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

max weight of user only 65kg
that's a deal breaker

I have ever seem normally scooter. It is kick to drive by foot. Electric scooter is running by mortor after we kick by foot. So i like. Good hunt.

Thank you so much 🤩

Wow what a great product a small and fast electric scooter with a top speed of 10 mph run for up to 40 minutes and make up to 6 miles. . Congratulations for your hunt.

This little scooter is really cool. The best thing is it is electric and can take speed upto 10mph which is pretty fast for this small scooter.
Good Hunt!

Thank you I know it's very fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88