OPPO R15 Pro - New Experience

in #steemhunt6 years ago

OPPO R15 Pro

New Experience


Screenshots

IMG_4313.jpeg

OPPO-R15-_3-1024x576.jpg
View Image
OPPO-R15-Pro-10-of-14-840x560.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Oppo R15 pro has recently arrived in Spain and I decided to go and try it on my dear hunters and it is a beautiful but first impression phone I tell you that I find it quite expensive for its introductory price of 660 euros, nothing economic in fact, but let's see what it offers us for this price, welcome to steemhunt, all hunters attentive as this is a live review, I already have the smartphone in my hands.

I can tell you that the phone is quite nice it has very good finishes, but at first glance I have noticed a little slower the camera compared to other smartphones in the price line of this, other manufacturers offer better things, watch out, I'm not saying it's bad, but I have seen better and more economical.

Its screen is 6.28 inches and it is quite clear and brightly colored, very acceptable, what I have noticed is that if hunters are a little slow in the software I think this should improve.

On the back there are two cameras for faster focusing and effects like the portrait mode, which is already a staple of almost any modern mobile phone. Specifically, they use two Sony IMX519 16 and 20 megapixel sensors, both with an f/1.7 lens, the latest in technology, but I insist that the programs do not accompany it.

In general terms, it is a beautiful phone, more aesthetic than powerful, it would be a question of taste to choose it, but its price is quite large, we will have to wait for it to be tested more thoroughly to know that it offers us special, that justifies its price.

Another thing I forgot to mention, I haven't tried it, but it's waterproof, the visual experience on your screen I liked a lot, but come on friend, it's a bit expensive, isn't it?


Link

https://www.oppo.com/en/smartphone-r15_pro/


Contributors

Hunter: @steemtek



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @steemtek- Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved. Please visit the Steemhunt Posting Guidelines to see what type of hunts will be approved.

Please specifically look at 9. No Duplication Allowed

This product was hunted here

Here is a helpful Guidelines Infographic
Please visit our Discord Server and the channel #mod-urbangladiator if you wish to discuss this decision.

Happy hunting!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76