Yahoo Sports - Sport Scores and Sport News

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Yahoo Sports

Sport Scores and Sport News


Screenshots

unnamed.jpg

unnamed1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Yahoo has renamed Sportacular in the Yahoo Sports App (Android, iOS) designed to synchronize the website and mobile apps. The goal is to offer the best and Latest News, results and statistics for your favorite sports.

Set up your favorite teams to have schedules, games and updates in your own personalized information flow.

You connect to your Yahoo account, in order to have the best experience on all devices. Just about every what more could you ask for game that matters is on this app. And it doesn't have too many ads on either. This is the fastest way to access the latest scores.

IOS App - DOWNLOAD

Android App - DOWNLOAD


Link

https://sports.yahoo.com/?guccounter=1



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like this app a lot more than the ESPN app. I really enjoy being able to watch my home football team away from my home. I also use it to check stats on my fantasy teams

Great hunt @steemshiro! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thank you verymuch

I a true fan of football and seeing this have given me the believe that I can get to know more about my squad form and new developments

Moved to the Hive platform.

love this app but for some reason I can't watch the live game right now.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55