30 Day Fitness Challenge App - Workout challenges & diet plan

in #steemhunt2 years ago

30 Day Fitness Challenge App

Workout challenges & diet plan


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Download the 30-day fitness challenge app and get a personal trainer in your pocket
1000+ Workouts with video guide
1000+ Recipes with 5 types of diet plans
Challenges for all body parts
Step & water Tracker


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/30-day-fitness-challenge-app/id1127317898



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is a great little app. It only takes me about 15 minutes to complete the day’s checklist. I literally roll out of bed and complete the exercises next to my bed. I’m a very active but not super committed to exercise programs.

1000+ workouts with video guide and 1000+ recipes with 5 types of diet plans through Amazing Hunt 30 Day Fitness Challenge App. thank you very much for using this hunt

Really good
Your physical fitness is your responsibility
You cannot afford to joke with it
Thanks for sharing this hunt

I’ve had two open heart surgeries and sometimes it can be very stressful to get back into shape. I found this app to push me just enough and not over work myself. I literally wake up and work out for 15-20mins and I’m done.

This app is for people who frankly don’t have enough time to sift through seemingly endless opposing view takes of exercise and their effects. If a huge part of why you never get started with working out is because you don’t know where to start this app solves this from the start

This is good for fitness and for diet. Nice hunt.Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56