salam.io - All-in-one stop shop social media app, find friends nearby

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

salam.io

All-in-one stop shop social media app, find friends nearby


Screenshots

Screenshot_89.png

Screenshot_90.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Salam.io is a social media where you get to share memories with your friends, connect with people all over the world.

On Salam.io, you get to share pictures, videos and moments with friends are family.
Create group chats and very soon multiplayers game will soon be added. You get to share stories on your timeline

Download on iOS

Link To Website


Link

http://www.salam.io/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Duplication is not allowed - PG # 6

This product has already been featured in SteemHunt.

Please always make sure that you have read and understood all the posting guidelines of steemhunt before you publish your hunt.

Connect with Steemhunt

Hello, I was on the post but I guess the other guy was 8 minutes faster than I am, after @rabeel, called my attention to edit it, I have tried with two different hunt, before I finish posting, another user would have. I tried posting Stairway and Shopbrain, but the users where faster.

I have been able to change it to this successfully, can you kindly, verify now?

Duplicate

Wow! The person was a bit faster. I was slow on this stuff sha

You have time to change it to avoid from delist charge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65