Upwrite - All-in-one Keyholder/stylus/phone stand

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Upwrite

All-in-one Keyholder/stylus/phone stand


Screenshots

Upwrite_Packaging-1809_1-copy_5084f63d-46db-4dee-b9be-d16dc1972c52_1024x1024.jpg

Upwrite_Packaging-1809_OW-copy_c1cc9787-d2e2-40d4-ae88-8d7d09e15402_1024x1024.jpg
View Image
Upwrite-copy_4553e5b2-ce7e-4595-b529-fc64e8404b45_1024x1024.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is one of those simple products that has a multipurpose use.
It acts as a phone stand when watching videos or carrying out activities that need your hands free.

It can also be used as a stylus on touchscreen devices, and last but not least, a key holder.

Here's a video shedding more light.


Link

https://shop-eu.quirky.com/collections/electronics/products/upwrite


Contributors

Hunter: @solcross



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @solcross! As for me, I'd definitely buy this one since it is very useful be it in my home or when I'm having nothing to do in the office. Great way also to watch movies or videos from your smartphone at a distance for which the posture/stature of the user is very okay which wouldn't lead to stiff neck or perhaps reduced exposure to radiation since the distance from your phone is a bit spaced and still having a great view thanks to this wonderful product of innovation which combines keyholder and a phone stand.

Definitely. That's what caught my eye. Thanks for the great comment

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Reason: Product link does not lead to the official product page, but to homeware site, thus your hunt does not adhere to the Posting Guideline # 3.1

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Thanks for your feedback, but that quirky is the actual maker of the product, and they sell it. Cheers anyway.

Hi, I approved now. From the video, I can see it is from Quirky.

That's a nice hunt. Multi-purpose things always got attention because it takes less space.

Yeah, I couldn't agree less.

I watched the video and Upwrite has great features. I don't know th price but it worths. Great hunt.

Thanks mate. It's under 15 bucks I think. Regards

Great hunt @solcross!

A simple yet efficient gadget to have if you have to write down many things or share ideas on your phone, people that have video meetings could use that simple stand anywhere.

Indeed. Thanks for dropping by mate.

Upwrite looks like very useful as a keyholder and phone stand. I would like to have one. Thanks for sharing.

Indeed. Me too. Thanks for dropping by

Thanks for your kind information.

You are welcome sis

Congratulations @solcross! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I can see that coming in handy.

Yeah mate. Thanks for dropping by.

Interesting hunt @solcross. I am curious what is the maximum size of the phone that this device will be able to hold :)

All the best

Nice thoughts man. I believe the average 5"-5.5" should hold firm. Above that, I have no idea 😁

Thanks for your reply @solcross :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82