You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privex - A server hosting platform that accepts crypto like steem

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wow this is a great trivia for Steemians! This is the first time that I knew about this one. I am not very familiar with hosting services but I will still give my honest review about this one:

Pros:

  • Cryptocurrencies, especially STEEM are already accepted as payments. This could create a good demand of those cryptos to keep the server running
  • I'm unsure about the cost but I bet it is reasonable enough considering the services that it offers

Cons:

  • I can see no cons for this one. Cheers to @someguy123 for arriving with such cool hosting services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29