AnswerThePublic - Free Tool Gives You Hundreds Of Blog Topics In 1 Click

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

AnswerThePublic

Free Tool Gives You Hundreds Of Blog Topics In 1 Click


Screenshots

BeFunky-collage.jpg


Hunter's comment

One of the secrets to building and keeping a responsive and authentic audience is to write what that audience wants to read.

If you think that is not easy to figure out, you haven't visited AnswerThePublic yet!


Eureka!!

If you are ever out of inspiration, this is the site you need.
All you do is type some keyword(s) in the 'Search'-field and click the 'Get Questions' button.

The system will start gathering all questions related to the given topic that have been asked online.
You'll then be presented with a visualization or a list of things people were curious about.

I can't imagine there would be a better way to provide your audience with relevant content they are genuinely interested in.


DQmZVTiP9VjMhHPzptTPFXBiYAdMnLYHvfLEyofzAW7qNPp.gif

An Example

Just for the fun of it, I entered 'SteemIt' into the search box.

The search query gave me 66 questions about SteemIt. All those questions have been asked at one point or another, so they are all perfect article topics.

The website is offering me a visualization, but fortunately also a basic list. You can see both below.

BeFunky-collage (3).jpgClick here to enlarge

Here are few examples of the questions:

  • will steemit replace facebook?
  • who created steemit?
  • steemit what are vests?
  • steemit how to get upvotes?
  • steemit where money comes from?
  • steemit how long to get approved?

And there are 60 more...

You could do an entire series with those questions.


DQmZVTiP9VjMhHPzptTPFXBiYAdMnLYHvfLEyofzAW7qNPp.gif

Imagine...

Now 'Steemit' is not really a popular search word, so let's take a look at the number of questions - or also called blog topics - we can generate with a couple of other, more popular keywords...

marketing: 165
traffic: 179
video: 132
fitness: 195
cooking: 198

Do I need to go on? ;0)


You can see how to use AnswerThePublic in the video below.




DQmZVTiP9VjMhHPzptTPFXBiYAdMnLYHvfLEyofzAW7qNPp.gif

signature2.gif

Subscribe Ro RSS Feed | Subscribe To Newsletter


Link

https://answerthepublic.com/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @simplymike



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Who's awesome? You're awesome!

You hunted a great product that has been approved by a Steemhunt moderator.
Congrats, keep sharing your awesomeness tomorrow!

Psst, come and say 'Hi!' on Discord

I see you've tooled up for the day!

Upvoted, resteemed and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

Thanks for the support.
Would you believe it took 4 posts before I realized these would appear in my normal feed. So silly of me, I never intended for that to happen, lol.

I had been struggling to get something written for two weeks, nothing worked (too much overthinking).
Writing about websites and SEO tools brought me back to the years I spent in internet marketing, and they were so easy to write. It felt like coming home, lol.

I was just happy to discover I was still able to write, haha. I realize they are not of high quality, that’s why I was a bit embarrsed to see them show up in my feed. I thought about deleting them, but hey... I’m writing again ;0D

Yes it's indeed awesome !! I used it many times in the past. But somehow forgot about it. Now as I read it i was like "wow, it still exists!" :)

Definitely a great tool for bloggers!!

Same goes for me.
I had read a post about it months ago, but somehow it disappeared into the dungeons in my mind.
Somehow the memory was triggered, and I must admit it took me some time to find the site again :0)

is the bearded guy still there? :D

He sure is :0D

haha, he's the man!

haha, he's the man!

haha, he's the man!

WOW! Look at this image after I typed in photography (first thing that came to my mind because I'm a photographer):

2b0ffe9a-22df-426b-a504-b20540ba9c7d.png

It's not just a very smart idea, I love how they worked out a super fun website too :D Thanks for sharing!

You’re welcome.
I guess you’ve got a year of content you can write in case your camera breaks ;0P

LOL! Let's hope that never happens, but YEAH, this is a crazy amount of content. Quick count: 200 subjects! Warming up my fingers already :')

For me, it wouldn’t really solve anything. i’m the worst when it comes to making decisions. I would probably spend two months trying to decide which question to write about 😂

Interesting, I'm seeing also a lot of SteemHunt articles popping up! Working from home? I heard you had problems with your back? All okay now?

I’m a bit scared Steemhunt is going to turn SteemIt in one big advertising platform...

Still recovering from my second surgery two weeks ago. It’s both physically and mentally tougher than the first time, which was in february.
Still not 100% again. Let’s say I am at 45% at the moment. Slowly, but steady I’ll get there eventually

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 14th place on 28 May 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Pros:
Saves time on research
supplies questions people are interested in
easy to use

Cons
nothing to add

Very cool tool and I like your use of examples here which made it quick and easy for me to use :)

Thanks. Glad I could help :0)

That's neat. Inspiration is not my problem--I've always got ideas. Problem is, who cares? Your tool will help determine if anyone actually does care, before I go through the trouble of researching and writing a blog.
I'm resteeming because I think a lot of people will find this very, very helpful.

Wow such a good hunt! While constructing our write-ups, we must always consider the point of view of our readers and I believe this is a great way to start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43