CollegeApp OS - A Notion dashboard to help students apply to college

in #steemhunt3 years ago

CollegeApp OS

A Notion dashboard to help students apply to college


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

CollegeApp OS is a comprehensive Notion dashboard to help high schoolers apply to college. It curates some of the best admissions resources and also serves as an all-in-one workspace for students to draft essays, track to-dos, and organize applications.


Link

https://collegeappos.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is going to be very helpful to all admission seeking student. They will have a platform to help them.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

This is really pretty cool. Right now I need all the learning help I can get. Recently, I have accumulated a lot of chemistry assignments that I need to complete. And I do not have enough time for this. Recently I tried to order some chemistry assignments on the website with Chemistry Homework Help Online https://assignchemistry.com/ . I heard that these guys help quickly to complete the chemistry assignments. This is the best option I have, so if you also have chemistry problems, try ordering assignments or homework here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14