GIF Search app - Find just the animated GIF you need from a million of them

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

GIF Search app

Find just the animated GIF you need from a million of them


Screenshots

Screenshot_2018-07-25-12-14-35.png

Screenshot_2018-07-25-12-14-45.png
View Image
Screenshot_2018-07-25-12-14-50.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

How many times have you needed the right response but didn't have the right GIF?
How many times have you NOT known the right response to something that someone said?
What about that missing transition content between other content?

Now you can find exactly what you were looking to say, with an animated GIF from this GIF Search app.

Animated GIFs are becoming the new standard thumbnail image, replacing static images wherever possible.

As soon as I make an animated GIF of the animated GIFs on the home screen, I will post it here 😋

Easy to use.
No cumbersome controls.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
Follow me for ux and ui reviews of mobile apps


Link


Contributors

Hunter: @sickux



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is pretty good. I’ve got a bunch of gifs that I’ve made over the year but can’t always use em cause certain chats don’t have hthat function. This could be useful. Good find

Amazing...!

What an amazing hunting you present to us today. A tool sincerely very useful in our environment of editors.
It looks easy to use, so it will not be a problem for beginners.
I think it is a tool that should always be taken into account.
Now it only remains to say:

Congratulations, continue to bring the best of your searches to: @Steemhunt...!

Hi @sickux, Steemhunt really only likes accepts the main product website. Could you please change your weblink (in the Steemhunt app) from the Apple store to the official product webpage?

@sickux interesting hunt as there is never enough GIF app to use. Will need to try this one out. Thanks.

AWESOME HUNT

images(10).jpg

Finding a gif just got easier instead of endless searching Google for the right gif
Easy to use
This tool will be very much handy for me

Kudos @sickux

Great hunt @sickux! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.

Great service! Following.

I wonder if it applies to Korea? I read it.

Please understand me because I am Korean, I feel awkward in English

제가 한국인이라서 영어가 서툴러서 이해해 주세요.
Please understand me because I am Korean, I feel awkward in English

Telegram has a pretty cool gif search function built in and so does Slack. This is cool though.

@sickux, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97