Ridge Rider - Electric Mountain Bike

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Ridge Rider

Electric Mountain Bike


Screenshots

1.jpg

2.jpg
View Image
4.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi, Today I hunt an awesome Electric Mountain Bike "Ridge Rider" by PEDEGO ELECTRIC BIKES. Its a great mountain bike with 500 watt motor and standard 48V 14 AMP lithium-ion battery (light weighted battery).

LCD display for ride info and built-in USB charger for phone.
Its top speed is up to 20 miles per hour.


Link

https://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com/shop/ridge-rider/


Contributors

Hunter: @shrazi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @shrazi,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Mountain biking needs much effort and you become tired quickly. This bike can be a great help to you to bike longer. I don't do it as a sport but I use it to discover places and with thisone I can see more than before.

Mountain byce is beautifull bycycle you can ride at mountains by this beautifull electric bycycle. It is very eassy to ride

I like electrical bikes, I saw one mountain e-bike yesterday but Ridge Rider is better than it with its design and features.

I love electric bikes as they will help reduce stress when riding bicycles .. This is such a cool hunt here again ... Nice hunt Buddy

Nice one. It have a decent motor and a nice light weight battery. The LCD display and the possibility to charge your phone are also a pro.

Each time the designs and quality in bicycles is increasing, placing itself in a superior position as a means of transport, an incredible bicycle that you can use wherever you go. Good hunting

Great Hunt @shrazi. I like this types of electric bike. I want to ride this bike for the enjoyment. I wait for your next hunt.

Wonderful design it's no doubt a great mean of transportation that helps preserve the environment and on top of that it reduces air contamination. Super Hunt

This is really an amazing bike and it,s suits best for my village. one thing about this bike that i liked most is it,s top speed more then 20 miles per hour. really awesome. thanks for sharing this cool hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75