ISSA mikro - BABY ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ISSA mikro

BABY ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH


Screenshots

5.jpg

7.png
View Image
8.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today I hunt a Baby product Again. Its Electric Toothbrush for babies 0-5.
Brushing their kids teeth is one of the hard duty of parents, and this tooth brush can solve it,
It can help in brushing our kids teeth with fun and easy.

The ISSA mikro is the only baby electric toothbrush to combine silicone bristles with gentle sonic pulsations, making it a safe, effective and fun way to teach your children to brush their teeth.
Source

ISSA mikro Lifestyle Global


Link

https://www.foreo.com/issa-mikro


Contributors

Hunter: @shrazi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

when buying a toothbrush for our children, we already know that ISSA mikro is an extremely entertaining toothbrush.

Hi @shrazi,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Thank you Dear @fknmayhem, I was waiting for that :D

Great Hunt

This toothbrush might be suitable for my child.
there's nothing wrong to try.

Yes I found this very impressive, while searching.
And the site says its the only electric toothbrush for babies...

this is impressively a great tool that is highly recommended for kids.

thanks for sharing

great hunt @shrazi

Excellent, I know several people to whom I could recommend this product, it makes the parents' task in this matter much easier.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

I am so happy, And try to share my best hunt everyday or two

I am so happy,
And try to share my best hunt
Everyday or two

                 - shrazi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What a cool product for Babies, I can see the softness that a brush should have! AS you are posting product for kids, i can easily imagine you are a father, and i can also see the care you do for your kids, keep hunting mate.

You pointed accurate :D Yes I have a Kid, 5months old

@shrazi bro.
The right thing is we should take great care of strengthening the teeth of children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55