You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TronBank - Decentralized & Secure Smart Contract Fund

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I also love TRON as a cryptocurrency and dapp platform. But one should not get carried and mistaken by the name TRONBANK as it has nothing to do with TRON team or TRON network and it seems like another HYIP kind of thing which offers 3.6% to 6.6% per day. Further, this is very risky investment and I have enough experience from past with which I can comfortably say that after some time it will stop paying you. So be careful. I also wonder how come this sort of hunt is endoresed in steemhunt site. I personally don't have any issues with you and you are free to invest your money anywhere you would like to, but people should be careful about this sort of high yield investment program which accepts TRON but no way related to TRON team or network.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank You so much for your kind word & I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33