You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpaceChain - World’s first Open-Source Blockchain-based Satellite Network

in #steemhunt6 years ago

If you look at the nature and the existence then it is truly decentralized fundamentally and with the essence of blockchain technology we are enhancing this true essence in a way or another. When I hear open source blockchain based satellite network it gives me an immense sense of pleasure. Now the decentralized application can also be put in to space with the help of this technology. Its really a wonderful hunt.

Sharing it in my twitter handle.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @shivohum2015 for sharing my hunt.
I am happy to see you.

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56