Breathalyzer - Amazing Portable Keychain breathalyzer

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Breathalyzer

Amazing Portable Keychain breathalyzer


Screenshots

videotogif_2018.08.18_22.34.52.gif

Product-Angle1-BT-KC24_800x.png
View Image
Product-To-Scale-1000x1000-KC20_Group_900x.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today I have found a product that is a wonderful portable device.
This will protect you and help you.
This compact alcohol sensor correctly determines the time BAC. BacTrack Go's spokesman folds away when your keychain is not small enough to carry, for extra protection. Likewise, it fits comfortably inside your pocket or purse.
So I can say specifically that one will be really awesome and I'm pretty stunning and the device This device lets you see through your LCD.
There are different colors of a very beautiful color that you can use on your own, so I can say my personal good as a product and I like it very well.
So this device has got a little new jetty to find my hunger, and I will make some comments and tell you about the product and you will be able to get me the right.
And all I am always park sexy in my product is actually made for everyone and I share them with you.
My personal comments are about the fulfillment of me and you will also end up with some details so that might be.


Link

https://www.bactrack.com/products/bactrack-go-keychain-breathalyzer


Contributors

Hunter: @sharminkona



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It has proprietary detection technology and a specially tuned algorithm. The price is very good for me. With the limited bidding option, everyone who needs this product will not miss it. You can take it with you everywhere because it is portable.

Pros;

  • Easy to carry
  • Looks cool
  • Can help you o avoid a bunch of legal troubles

Cons:

  • None

Before I can process your hunt please, edit the correct product name.

I changed product name.
Please checking.

Approved..png
Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions Discord Group.

Beneficial product which let's you or anybody that's driving know how much alcohol they have in their blood. It would be best if you/they had 0 but at least they can check if they have within levels that's permitted by law. And the small size makes this very portable.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52