You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CleanShot - Capture your screen without all that mess on your desktop

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hello @solomon507
Its sounds really cool to capture the screen without all the clutter on the desktop. I have looked into the project and found some interesting features like:

  • Screen recording
  • Quick Access Overlay
  • Toggle Desktop icons and etc.

This tool will save my time to hide all desktop icons when taking screenshots and also record videos perfectly. Thanks for sharing the cool products in @steemhunt. I will get a clean screenshot and a good screen recording for some of my work.

Keep Hunt :)

Sort:  

That would be nice.

It really a cool feature. Once I get a Mac system, I would try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46