You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fender FXA9 - Pro In-ear monitor

in #steemhunt6 years ago

You have posted the same product today, I can help you if you follow my suggestion.

  1. change the URL with another product URL
  2. change the product name
  3. change the short description
  4. change the hunter's comment
  5. change the image

remember, edit your hunt via steemhunt platform. Please, do it immediately before the mod checks your hunt. Good luck :)

Sort:  

I have no idea what this is about. If you want to give feedback, also include links so people can actually follow and understand the conversation.

That's the platform problem, I post at the first time, it didn't occur at the steemhunt page, anyway, thank you for your suggestion

Please elaborate on the “platform problem”.

I’m guessing two people hunted the same product at the same time?

All the two people is me, i post it my self within 5mins, cos the platform cannot load my product to steemhunt platform but post on the steemit already.

No worries @kona, my pleasure is helping the hunters :)
Btw, You must edit it via the Steemhunt website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50