Swopp.me - Job swapping made easy with peers, unique HR Management

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Swopp.me

Job swapping made easy with peers, unique HR Management


Screenshots

swopp.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hi friends, after a long vacation I am back here to Hunt again. Today I introduce a new web service called SWOPP.ME, its a unique Talent management HR platform.

If you are getting bored in same fixed jobs, here is the solution for you. With Swopp.me anyone can swap his/her jobs with new and exciting ones available with different peers. It is a peer to peer jobs swaping service. We can learn new things and unlock new opportunities.

Stuck in a Boring job? Time to swap jobs and learn new things! Swopp.me is a unique AI platform that allows you to connect and match with similar peers to swap jobs. Unlock new opportunities around you and take back control of your career.


Thanks for giving me your time and efforts. Do check out my other Hunts also.


Link

https://www.swopp.me



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

What if the jobs that you've been swap is not finish? how will they cope up things like that? Anyway, i'm just curious on that thing.

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07